Serving ice cream parlours since 1981

Serving ice cream parlours
since 1981

ABOUT US

All items for ice cream parlours since 1981

We have a vast experience of nearly 40 years in the business and have been working alongside artisan ice cream makers since 1981. Having set up our own ice cream parlours in Nice and Paris in the 1980s, we truly understand the functioning of an ice cream parlour. Our seniority in the business has enabled us to carefully select our suppliers. We continue to participate in trainings with our suppliers as well as with new ice cream parlours.

Located in Saint-Laurent-du-Var, not far from the Italian border, our warehouse of more than 400 m² in the middle of the Industrial Zone allows us to receive international transport trucks and load containers for export, which represents approximately 60% of our sales.

OUR PRODUCTS

We select the best quality for you.

News

Slide over the images to discover our latest news!

    YOUR PROJECT

    Do you have a project?

     

    Our vast experience in installing ice cream parlours allows us to advise you on how to efficiently equip and fit your laboratory and your shop. We can prepare the plans, provide you with a turnkey ice cream parlour and guide you through manufacturing, organization and staff management. Some of our ice cream parlours that were set up more than 30 years ago are still working with great success!

    Contact us

    Do not hesitate to contact us with any question concerning our products or a request for a quote, we remain at your disposal.

    You can also follow us and read about our news in social media.

Au service des glaciers artisans
depuis 1981


Au service des glaciers artisans
depuis  1981


Cornets gaufrette pour artisans glaciers
A PROPOS

Fournitures pour glaciers depuis 1981

Nous avons une vaste expérience de près de 40 ans dans le métier et sommes aux cotés des glaciers artisans depuis 1981. Ayant monté nos propres glaciers à Nice et à Paris dans les années 1980, nous avons appris comment mieux vous servir. Cette ancienneté dans le métier nous a permis de sélectionner avec attention et expérimentation nos fournisseurs. Nous continuons à nous former auprès de nos fournisseurs ainsi que chez les nouveaux glaciers.

Situés à Saint-Laurent-du-Var, non loin de la frontière italienne, notre entrepôt de plus de 400 m² en pleine Zone Industrielle nous permet de recevoir des camions de transports internationaux et de charger des conteneurs pour l’exportation, qui représente environ 60% de nos ventes.

NOS PRODUITS

Nous sélectionnons la qualité pour vous accompagner.

Matériel et fournitures pour glaciers

Actualités

Survolez les images pour découvrir nos toutes dernères nouveautés !

    VOTRE PROJET

    Vous avez un projet ?

    Notre vaste expérience dans l’installation des glaciers nous permet de vous conseiller pour équiper efficacement votre laboratoire et votre boutique. Nous pouvons préparer les plans pour tous les corps de métier. Nous pouvons vous fournir un glacier clé en main et vous guider ensuite dans la fabrication, l’organisation et dans la gestion du personnel. Certains de nos glaciers montés il y a plus de 30 ans fonctionnent toujours avec autant de succès !
    Projet installation glacier

    Nous contacter

    N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question concernant nos produits ou toute demande de devis, nous restons à votre disposition.
    Vous pouvez également retrouver notre actualité sur les réseaux sociaux